SPYTONE 1003


SPYTONE 1003

Team_Fortress_2_Spy_by_GraffitiWatcher

I live in the somewhere else

in the in-between

I walk like a ghost

dream like a host

to an alien form

my allegiance torn

my purpose born

but not discovered 

¤  ¤  ¤  ¤  ¤  ¤

I am an ant on a trail

am a burrowed snail

of tortured moments shared

but not forgotten

for the perceptive

and the shallow

I am inward, bent

mysterious yet callow

¤  ¤  ¤  ¤  ¤  ¤

The interrogator’s smile

so back in style

now placed on file

like many friends and trinkets

who mention love

with a surgeon’s glove

then stand aside

to murder then to profit

¤  ¤  ¤  ¤  ¤  ¤

writtenbyedenbray29.09.2014

About edenbray

I've always enjoyed writing and thats all I want to do... .. . I’m not sure why I stopped writing was it 9/11? .. . Eden Bray is born ugly, wet and covered in blood, mucous and bodily functions. The effluence of my short life .. . I'm a Writer and Artist since 1966, now a Blogger ~ I write lots of poems, written essays, articles, reviews, opinion + comment .. . please join the shebang but more importantly please leave me a marker with a comment for my ego and my encouragement :- thanks, edenbray
This entry was posted in edenbray pomes and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

